You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A higher Steem price in a few wishful steps...

in #steem5 years ago

Does it help if I don't have any leo? I didn't have any coins staked at the time of the airdrop... ugh.

Sort:  

The whole point is that you create content that is exactly within that niche.

You are literally the only person I follow for "investment advice",
and TA and all of that.

Don't you want to try to bring value to a new project and get extra rewards for the work that you were already doing anyway? These new communities are currently primitive but they will eventually serve as a way to organize the information on Steem in a much more useful way.

New value is being generated out of thin air,
as is the promise of crypto and abundance.

Alright, you've convinced me, what do I do? :)

Use the #steemleo tag :D
#winning
step 3: profit

Haha thanks! I will do that from now on. Do I need to buy any tokens in order to receive votes or anything?

nope... just use the tag

Done. Thanks for your help!

Edit post and ad steemleo tag for the start.

Done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43