You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Ways To Get More Steem As A Plankton Or Minnow

in #steem6 years ago

Hi my friend! I do not agree on one thing. The Dtube should be appreciated by beginners, even if with a small voice and not only by the big fish. Most of the big voices get youtubers and people who really do a lot for a steem.
This is only my opinion. Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi. I think DTube has changed. They used to be like that in the beginning but now I think it is a little more fair. You have to be really consistent to see the benefits.
Thanks for your comment bro.

One more. I have a rapper, my friend @kalikalejawp from Poland. It's hard to beat him here. He doesn't give up, fights, records music videos. Nobody listens to the rap on steemit?!? :-) How to promo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84