Steem dollar reaches $2.68 today

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem Dollar has come a long way today . It has had a low of $1.53 today and a high of $2.68. It is currently romancing around $2.51 on Bittrex, the highest it’s ever been . It seems to keep increasing throughout the day and there is much more in corner for Steem dollars . While Steem dollars is over $250, Steem is currently at $1. This is a great time to save Steem for the coming year to have something similar like this happen .

image.jpg

Sort:  

At the moment I can get more STEEM for my SBD so I am converting.
Hopefully it will go the other way sometime soon and I can convert back.
Your post sort of explains why. (I think? :-) )

I'm not following your picture relevance. in this post.

I don't have enough SBD or STEEM to convert to BTC at this time so I don't really follow that market

Thank you for putting together this report on the performance of Steem Dollar and Steem. I am new to the Steemit platform, and really enjoying it! Since I've watch Bitcoin from the time it arrived in 2009 until now... I have a strong feeling that Steem is going to be just as 'beneficially disruptive' to the content creation and social media economy! Thank you again for this update

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoizotx/crypto-market-sentiment-update-december-3-2017 ?

They don't trust Tether but they should be buying Steem.

Do you think it’s better to trade in SBD for Steem ?

why doesn't the currency market on steem show this?

I’m actually not sure why . The internal market may not be the same Bittrex

Wow.... I only have a few sbd. My bad I just join in steemit.recently...

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoizotx/crypto-market-sentiment-update-december-3-2017 ?

Will it keep climbing? I guess I'll just keep hanging on to what I have an keep building, hoping for the best.

Wonderful post! Steem dollar is the only crypto currency l own, l will save it :)

Farwa - you always have great info!! Thank you my friend!!

Always appreciate your visits my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63