You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Me Your Project

in #steem6 years ago

I’m planning on starting a project towards the poor people in Paksitan . I wanted to be able to at least get a bag of rice and wheat for their family . There are so many poor neighborhoods around me and I’m going back in March. I wanted to be able to feed a few families but I feel like no one wants to support the project

Sort:  

@joureyoflife And @cryptoctopus i am glad to see this here i am from pakistan also we have so muc poor people who need real care and they are financially very weak we will be glad if we make a comunity on steemit to help people all around the world If you are agree with me ,

I Need To Start A project!

Project will be working on daily bases on weekly base for that we need a discord server or any other group some members who will help upvote on a post which will be only for helping needy people and the money it makes will be distributed along with a video proof in hospitals here . As here people die with small operation that they dont have any money for it even they dont have 10 dollars for a treatment i wish if we start a very real help along with a video proof i will provide when they help is distributed over then needy people and we will make them smile i will be really happy. its my dream of life

Thanks

Noble project ^^.

There is No greater Injustice than Violence against Women and Girls.

That's a great idea @journeyoflife! I believe I have what is the beginnings of an idea that will help all poor people around the world earn an honest living through the, as yet, untapped power of the Blockchain.

I would love to hear your feedback on my idea as I think your goals are truly noble and they align with mine. I truly think we can make the world a better place. One in which you won't have to discretely put forth the effort to bring rice and wheat to your community in Pakistan, but one where, by the good graces of their actions, they could earn a living wage there (or anywhere for that matter) and we could at the same time promote positive human universal values such as honesty, hard work, community, and kindness!!

I would truly appreciate if you could check out my post here, as our interests certainly align, and I think we can do much, much more than rice and wheat. Your efforts in the short term will certainly be more noticeable, but I think that if we apply the technology in a truly creative and innovative way, then we can bring lasting change to societies world wide.

Here is the link to my comment on this post that explains the idea a little more, and in it there are more links to videos I've made and other posts. Thank you so much in advance if you find the time to provide me some of your feedback. It would be a pleasure to get to work with you and many others on this truly noble cause.

I agree with you, I Would love to do that. A few years ago we did something very similar to that in Egypt. we feed about 146 families in a small village and it was very pleasant. I think everyone should contribute and it does not have to be money but even with ideaes to help the poor or a simble prayer as well can go a long the way.

I want to help the poor people of my state, so that everyone should be able to get the basic necessities of life. Noone should die of hunger etc. I wish to achieve that someday.

No here in kashmir....we do help alot...and i guess helping each other is so common here that it doesnt feel like they are on project ...they do it by heart....& I feel proud to be living among them....#kashmiri

Most minnows get discouraged by their experience on this platform by their first two weeks payout. This makes them want to withdraw.

Some do not know how to go about activities on the steemit platform. Thus, I am offering a 5SBD give away to minnows to mark my 30 days on this platform.

The rules were crafted in a way that it will prompt minnows to interact and socialize with other users of this platform to solicit for supports. 7 Minnows stand a chance to benefit from the give away.

This will encourage activities on this platform and give minnows reasons to remain devoted to the community who may in future become great influencers on the steem blockchain.

Check the response to this give away via the link below. The post was promoted too. Remember I am a minnow too. Just 30 days too on this platform.

https://steemit.com/contest/@desmonddesk/my-30-days-on-steemit-5-sbd-free-give-away-for-minnows-newbies-7-winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35