Sort:  

Thank you, sorry i was so delayed replying, under the weather. Are you doing okay? Hows the little guy doing?

Thank you so asking , I am okay just hanging on and waiting with so much heartburn :/ besides that . We both are well. That was really sweet of you to ask

I may not be a woman but being a single dad i can relate from the parenting aspect. I see your a to be lawyer, what type of law do you plan on going after? A friend of mine was the former attorney general in missouri she says its usually best to go into business law,

You probably have a lot of things that we can relate on . I have no doubt , that's why our conversations clicked . And honestly I'm not sure what law I want to do , everyone tells me don't do this or that , I just want something where my future will be secured . I'm going to look more into business law then

@scripterx im not sure how to reply to that.
@jounrneyoflife follow your heart and passion. Family law always seemed interesting but going through my custody battle i doubt i could handle seeing the pain in so many peoples eyes.. The shit hurts to see or i could just be soft either or keep me posted? Im definitely interested. So if you dont mind the question in public anywat when are you due? Have you been preping for labor? I bet as a woman being pregant its a bit intimidating huh?

I'm pretty alone here , coming into an arrange marriage was big enough . My husbands not here yet , have applied for him to come . So much pain .. but I'm alright , I'm living , I'm moving . I bet it's really tough to go through what you have and I hope the best for you .

I'm due August 31, I'm just so over it lol I just want it to be time already . And family law does interest me but I don't know how I could face it , I care too much for people

Farwa i dont typically do this on steemit but im always looking for good people to talk to heres my number feel free to text me anytime
636-579-7494

Sure I will :)

DUDE YOU MUST TEACH ME...!

I wish i had a friend on here like u guys its cute.

Ill be your friend.. ..just sayin

To strong? To much?

All of the above

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64