Love when family members join steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Since everyone knows the reason behind me joining this platform or accomplishing my goals. My brother has joined steemit a little while back but was not really an active user. Just like everyone else , he believes in hard work now to make his dreams come true , like mine have . Make sure to check out his page @saeed313 , show some love and support towards his goals .

Having had over 3 K followers in the last several months , it’s truly an accomplishment knowing that people are interested in reading about knowledgeable things or just by helping others in many ways . Interaction has been a key for what I call my success on this platform. I may not be as active as I was before , it’s only because I’m on Vacation in Pakistan for 1 month. I will be coming back this Tuesday .

39561063-D49A-455A-BA81-73D8F64E3FB4.jpeg
I look forward to seeing what I’ve missed

Sort:  

@journeyoflife you've been missed.. but i think you already know that.

:) likewise ! I can’t wait to be back

You are a good writer. Welcome to Steemit to your brother. Wish you happy journey to Pakistan. Thanks for sharing.

So lovely! I hope you had a wonderful time in Pakistan!

it's a amazing feeling i know.☺

Word! I also love it when family joins steemit. :) I'll definitely give your brothers page a look over and most likely a follow as well. :D It's cool you're helping him out like that. Cheers.

It great when we pull others up, nice step taken by a nice sister, following him asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74