Mom takes screenshot that I'm already on steemit ...

in #steem5 years ago

Hi ... I'm Josueth David Cambray, and, this is my welcome.

First of all, thank you for entering my presentation as a new user; In my journey through this great social network I would like to tell you some of my small greatest adventures that I had, have and will always have in my short life and what is left of it, I hope you are entertained, and you can laugh a lot, and the main thing, have fun.

I live in Mexico in the state of Moleros, I am a student in the Computer Systems Engineering degree at UTEL University.

I love white and dark humor, I consider myself a very positive person, I think I have the super power to unite people and I love being a natural leader...

1.jpg

I play guitar when I'm stressed because the music has been tattooed on my soul and calms down to the most murky waters of hormonal excitement ...

2.jpg

I am addicted to computing and writing about anything, I consider myself an amateur writer who is on the rise ...

WhatsApp Image 2019-10-14 at 2.54.44 PM.jpeg

I am in the website business with a few friends and in cryptocurrency mining, sports lover and born athlete since I have practiced several (Karate do, Krav maga, Box, Tae kwon do, football, swimming, volleyball)…

chucho.jpg

Despite my young age I have already had 3 own businesses and many more are missing ...

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-09 at 10.41.43 PM.jpeg

I hope you like my posts, follow me, support me and join my great adventures and situations of my life; In addition to the varied topics of which I will speak.

compu.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66