You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

This community is becoming boring and frustrating for me... Right from the days of Happie the bird contest, uptil the days of steemjet logo design contest, straight up to the perceived world cup days, which I taught will be rewarding.and now the record logo design contest.

I have never received a single steem from this place, even if my entry all not worthy enough, at least a compassion for my contributions.

If people like me don't participate in your contest, then it is not longer a contest, you should just send the steem to the always winner.

It's becoming frustrating, always thinking that I will win one day and improve the quality of my contest entries, by buying a laptop. But all this dreams it's just a dream. No one wants to give me the chance to grow. It painful.

I started participating in this community together with @izuchukwu1506 and his been promoted to space Force 7. And had received so many steem bath, the painful part is that his my roommate in school. And his testimony would seemly look like am jealous, but it just that am not been recognized too in the same place where we both work tirelessly to promote.

Each time I come to read comments on this page, I see persons always begging for steem, but it's on like me, even when I tried, it's was just a waste.

Even if it's my kind of luck,in life please break the jinx for me please, because it's painful.

With heavy heart I write this. Please reconsider me please. @dimimp

All my plans I had when I joined @steemit is crashing. It's almost Christmas and I had nothing to show for my participate in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38