What I see on Steemit all day

in #steem8 years ago

Steem


Everybody was Steemfu fighting. Posting fast as lightning.

Steemy Jiggly Boobs


Everyone knows boobs = money.

Steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeem!

When steeming, consider steeming while you're steeming. Then when you steem, you'll have steem.
Have your steem and steemit, too.
To steem, or not to steem. There is no question.

Cats

This Guy Said Some Stuff About Steem. Idk.


There's a video. You can't miss it. It got all the monies. Steem.

STEEMIIIIIIIIT!


Steemit? Steemitsteemit. Steemitsteemitsteemit. STEEMIT!

Vacation Photos

Much travel. So awe.

introduceyourself

Very hi. Much hello.

How Will This Affect Steem?

How, indeed.

How Will That Affect Steem?

Indeed, how?

Mediocre Jokes

I'm trying. I swear.

STEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEM!!!

Stuff I don't understand about people I've never heard of, but somehow gets me money.

That's it.

Sort:  

Very entertaining, Keep up the great work! Upvoted

Lol :-))

...but somehow gets me money.

Allegedly. Unless you (attempt to) make fun of precisely what is happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66