MY NEW STEEMIT RULE: UPVOTING ALL COMMENTS / UPVOTE TRADE OFFS

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


SOURCE

I'm going to try something new here. I've been using steemvoter and giving a lot of people upvotes. But I really don't see a return in doing so. From now on, I'm making a point to upvote anyone that leaves a comment and upvotes me first. Once I see a comment with a accompanied upvote, I'll give you a upvote in return. I'd rather give my upvotes to those that actually read my post and vote. Steemvoter is not helping at the moment as I try to build up some Steam Power.


SOURCE

It's a win win situation for the minnows out there trying to get more exposure and followers. If you want to do a trade off, let's make it happen. I'll be reposting this message every now and then to get the word out.

DQmNXzbBcXxL9q7XWTRHieBuC4fAY8dfvEmjhXEQXPP3Neb.jpg

Sort:  

Don't forget to follow me. I've upvoted you, and I do have a few other post that you can comment and vote on. I will upvote you in return.

Congratulations @joshposh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joshposh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80