Sort:  

@therealwolf yeah that should be easy to do. I just checked steem-auto which allows the latest vote to be at 1440 min. (Which is 1 day! Hey, who knew?) Why don't you guys vote it at 8640 minutes = 6 days. Pretty much what the farmers used to do, and still do when I am not looking their way :)

@smooth What do you think about that? Fair?

(voting to counter the malicious downvote not that I necessarily agree with the message or even read it) :P

It's perfectly fine with me. I've been voting late all along, most recently at about 5 days.

Excellent! I hope @therealwolf sees this.

@smartsteem uses its own autovote mechanism AFAIK, which is @therealwolf's project. That's specifically why I picked on him! :-)

And there is some human interaction and engagement on a bot post! Viola! This blockchain in alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35