Steemit - How to Sell Your Steem Dollars For BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

In this video I will show you exactly how to sell your Steem Dollars(SBD) from your Steemit Wallet to receive Bitcoin. Its a really simple procedure, but for newbies and the small fish it can be a little confusing when doing it for the first time. Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

Sort:  

Hey, thanks buddy. Really useful video. Just one question Where can I open a bitcoin wallet?

Youre very welcome! If youre in the U.S. I recommend you go to Coinbase to create an account, you can buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoinusing your bank account, and credit cards, its really easy. Then I highly recommend using the Exodus wallet for your desktop wallet, so once you buy your coins on Coinbase, send them right over to your Exodus wallet. whats great about Exodus is they have an internal exchange, so you can exchange your bitcoin in to any of the coins they have on Exodus, a lot of the top coins. hope that helps.

Thank you Sir. I am pretty sure I will need such info sometime soon.

youre very welcome!! you can message me any time you need help, or have questions!! best of luck!

Hej @joshdomsky, thank you for the post! I might need this one day :)
followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75