You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 11 October 2022 : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5

in #steem2 years ago

Hi @pennsif
As soon as I am from my PC I will support you as a witness, your work on the platform has been constant. Grateful for the mention of my publication.

There are lots and lots of things going on in Steemit, we know they are changes that when made will have a positive impact on the platform in the medium term, but we have to start now with all the good things that can be done.

Sort:  

Hi @josevas217, that will be great.

If I can help the Colombia-Original Community in any way, do let me know.

Thank you very much. The intention of the Colombia Original community has always been to grow and grow to be able to support more and more users, we are heading towards that.

By the way, I have already supported you as a witness. I hope you can make it to the top 20.

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness.

My pleasure. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88