You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year of crypto and...one year in Steemit

in #steem6 years ago

Hi friend @intellihandling

I understand you, I've been searching for some time now, seeing how I can generate something additional through the blockchai, but as you mention, it's not so easy to say, and there are not many projects that are so reliable.
For now, I keep writing, publishing, helping in what I can.
There are people doing everything possible to improve this community, it is very true.
But it is a large community, in which growth is progressive and I think it depends on many factors.
I am also close to a year in Steemit, and my account is not what I would like in terms of voting power among other things, but here I am, we continued.
This year should be better, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43