You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a case for “Steem Power Perpetual” SPP Token

in #steem6 years ago

Let me say @gokulnk that this publication is excellent. Your proposal to increase the deadline for the expiration of the post and to distribute the rewards, is something I've thought a lot too, because I think a very short period.
In which those who are dedicated to the production of videos are very disadvantaged, and obviously, and that premise only only last 7 days is a big disadvantage in front of youtube.
And also you give a solution proposal with the creation of a tocken ... that's why I tell you that it's excellent, because not only do you present the problem but you give an altenative solution.
Definitely think high is not at all problematic, in this case, hopefully it is so high that those behind this platform can hear it.
Thank you.

Sort:  

If SMTs make it sooner than end of this year, it might make sense to create a new SMT token for this and distribute the rewards accordingly. I am still figuring out SMTs and am not sure if we will be able to come out with our own custom rewarding models. Since the calculations finally needs to be done at the blockchain I am assuming that there will be some restrictions.

An off chain solution might be best for now until the details become clear.

I upvoted your post https://steempeak.com/spanish/@josevas217/redes-descentralizadas-moda-o-necesidad because I liked your comment and the date threshold was over :)

Hello @gokulnk, I realized that the time had already ended, but it is always good to carry in spite of that. And thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55