An image that brings me very nice memories.💗

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Hi friends, today I want to emphasize this image. About 3 years ago, it was a very special day for me because it was my best friend's birthday, specifically it was his 15th birthday.

Today I feel a bit nostalgic to see this photo of me that brings back many memories, this day I attended with some friends and my morocha, because if I have a sister and she is my morocha, we just do not have recent photos, hehe.

This image was taken by me when I was going down in the elevator to go to the party.
It was an incredible day.

How rich it is to remember moments that are worthwhile.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josepuerta! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76