Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moche6 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Does the @OriginalWorks bot actually check for plagiarism? I think adapting some plagiarism software would be good for steemit. Though obviously the account has a low reputation. Which i've also read does not matter if a large enough vote is made.

I thought that was the point, but apparently not. @cheetah found and flagged a few posts, but all this user's posts are plagiarized... so they get half my daily voting power today losing their rewards.

Hoping that @steemcleaners or @spaminator will catch the rest, but I'm fine hitting some small fry and leaving the big abusers to the big boys.

Did you start @steembasicincome ? I was checking you out and I went to send 1 steem to the account. it says I should sponsor another account. Must I comment their name on a recent post or send it as the steem transfer memo? Wasn't quite sure after reading the earlier signup posts. Thanks!

Yes, @steembasicincome is one of my projects. Sending their name as the Steem transfer memo is perfect! That's actually the preferred method.

I also see you have @sneakyninja I'm interested if you have provided others with the active and posting keys for those accounts or if you post from all 3? Seems like quite a task to be so active on 3 separate accounts. I intend to submit posts to be shared soon! Quality should be of great importance on steemit, I'm looking forward to a prosperous future here!

PS also I'm glad that comments in a low quality post still made for such great content curation find!

I post from all three. I try to respond on comments for the other two, but this is my primary.
On @sneakyninja I have a google form (submission guidelines are at the bottom of every edition). It makes it relatively easy to screen selections and publish each day. @steembasicincome is more work.

Altogether more work than I thought any of it would be. Call it a labor of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65