You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Growth - Chart Hack

in #steem6 years ago

I thought you could use VOFillVestingWithdraws to create a time-series of STEEM / MVEST ratio. When I actually tried it, I found some really crazy data, but it might still be worth a look if you scrub outliers from the data set.

Sort:  

I do love some crazy data :D

Yeah I think the link from dalz below is pointing that way. I'm not a BC coder though and would need a price history table somewhere to get hold of these values. However:

This data was derived from analyzing every fill_vesting_withdraw operation on the Steem blockchain and determining the rate at which each user was able to power down that day. It's not a perfect value obviously and there are variations for many different reasons. src

Seems it's not spot on, but could still be the best place to look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30