You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan needs to be stopped

in #steem8 years ago

Totally agree @lukestokes, Dan already closed the issue, and it was discussed with witnesses and it was not accepted for many reasons. Witnesses are not pawns like some here are saying, and hardly all the witnesses agree with Dan on everything, the Hitler meme is tasteless. I have seen many witnesses I respect challenge Dan more than once, even Ned does not agree with Dan all the time. So making this sound like a dictatorship is far from the truth.

Sort:  

To be fair, it was Charlie Chaplin. It was somewhat tongue in cheek. I tried to make it apparent that some of my post was intentionally over the top, even though I was bringing up a legitimate point. It seems that I missed the mark with that, but I took a risk...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24