Sort:  

wss://steemit.com/wspa was renamed to wss://steemd.steemit.com ..

wss://steemit.com/wspa was renamed to wss://steemd.steemit.com

this broke all my steem js.

had to add

steem.api.setWebSocket(' wss://steemd.steemit.com');

to everything

Thank you, I usually keep all important info in my docs, I missed that part. Will make the change, good to know.

Thanks. Are those all full seed nodes? All plugins enabled?

this.piston.rocks currently does not have the account_history enabled.

wss://this.piston.rocks ... wss://node.steem.ws ... wss://steemit.com/wspa

The post I linked to above has 5 so far. Thanks for confirming those.

sorry misunderstood. those are just seednodes.
let me check for full nodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84