How steemit is changing my mind?

in #steem8 years ago

Since I started to use steemit on december 2016, I just discovered a new world where readers and writters can express themselves as they think or as they are. This made me realize I was loosing my time in other social networks, because I only saw a lot of non-sense stuff all time and posts without value, (not all at obviously). But what I am trying to say is "tell me what you read and I will tell who you are". So now I learn everyday from other all around the world and support them by upvoting their posts.

If you are in steemit but you are not writting I advice you the following:

1. Do not be afraid to express yourself.... Simply give the best of you.

2. Your knowledge is useful for us.... Someone in the world needs what you know, so send your posts to the blockchain.

3. Learn and continue learning.

If you do this, the results will come while you enjoy and extract the better from steemers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65