You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Behind the Scenes] Delivering quality content

in #steem6 years ago

That's the mistake, I have shared over 300 poems written freely on facebook and I got nothing for it, but I was doing it to perfect myself, enjoy writing and hon my skills, in a nutshell it gives me joy, the reason why people never make it too far here is that they put reward before passion, and this is like eating meal before dessert.

Sort:  

People these days struggle to find their interests because they spend a lot of time consuming what other people want them to eat.

Exactly true sir, sometimes we don't have to force it, we just have to sit down, flow with it, and enjoy being ourselves then the rest will follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60