You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? - My Entrepreneurial Journey as a College Dropout

in #steem6 years ago

I was going to become a reporter, but then I dropped out of school and because if the hardships and the terrible realities of life. I found steemit and I've never gotten to regret howy life panned out

Sort:  

That's a great story @josediccus! Have you messed around with Steepshot at all?

I’ve been messing around with it a little, the new update looks great!

Not at all how about it?

I just tried a post the other day with it, it's interesting and I'm planning on sharing some more photo-focused posts on there. The only thing I don't like about the platform is that the posts are also shared onto my Steemit blog feed and I'd prefer to separate my long-form blog posts from my short-form Steepshots. I'm hoping that feature gets added soon!

They just had a new update, looks great!

How far, have you gone back to school?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46