You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cleaning

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

We, do you have a lot of coconut in Canada?
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Wow you reached the 1k milestone, good for you really!

And three I want that LCD screen ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

Coconut??? Only at the grocery store. Odd question, I wonder what in the post inspired it๐Ÿค”

While Steem was, and is trading below SBD, it is best to convert it, because building SP makes everything better here.

And 3, it's a 50" 4K LED, we got on sale last year, the trade for working like a slave in snow is living like a king here๐Ÿ‘‘

Lol sorry for the odd question I asked because of a user called Canadian coconut well sorry haha

I'm really glad, that you took advantage in the crypto changes to reach that feat, it's really amazing, you're doing so well

She is definitely a nut (don't tell her I said that๐Ÿ˜‚)

Remember it always pays to pay attention.

Certainly well I've learnt, ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45