You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To everyone who complained about being too late to the Steem party

in #steem6 years ago

Recuerdo meses a tras en eso de noviembre en el steem llego a estar en un valor increíble de 12$ nunca pensé que podía bajar a un valor de 2$ que es el precio actual así que sigo tu consejo y lo doy también, si han pensado en algún momento en comprar steem créanme que este es el momento indicado.

Sort:  

Sorry, my Spanish is not good enough to understand your comment :(

I will make the effort to translate it. I remember months after that in November in the steem I got to be at an incredible value of $ 12 I never thought I could go down to a value of $ 2 which is the current price so I follow your advice and I give it too, if you have thought At some point in buying steem believe me that this is the right time.

Thanks. Yes, it's time to hold now, and hopefully it will not only get back that high, but even higher!

I hope so, and we all hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74