The value of steem rising to 0.21$ - 0.21$ - 0.21$ - 0.21$

in #steem7 years ago


I woke up this morning and as a good member of the steemit community always the first thing I do when I turn on my cpu is to see the price value of the steem.


It turns out that at the time the steem price is going up, it really has gone up by 30% ...

I would like it to simply not go down as it has happened several times, but, I see that instead of going down it goes up.

This seems very perfect to me. Boys of the platform, my greatest respect, because we know that all they do is to improve this community. What they are doing, is bearing fruit.

Let's hope and everything stays that way. a greeting

For those who want to see the price for their own eyes.

Here I leave the link

http://coinmarketcap.com/



View source here

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I watch the course every morning :) I'm happy about this too) I hope everything will be fine)

Good, so you stay informed every morning. We are both happy and I imagine all members. You have a very good post. I'll read you soon;)

It's still nothing and even though price will decline anyway again. If you wish to see significant and stable price trend change, consider supporting https://steemit.com/steem/@jimmco/call-for-steem-2-100-usd-join-the-initiative

I finished reading your post and it seems ideal. You are very right in what you say Thanks for sharing. I join this!

Thank you, every single vote is really needed to see that proposal applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32