You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will HardFork 20.0 Fix A System Where 220 Steemians Earn $500/Post?

in #steem7 years ago

I really hope so. A lot of people are excited about steem and join but there hopes are soon crashed and stop steeming. Even though a lot of those people expect to get upvotes just like Instagram and don’t realize they need to invest time and it don’t hurt to invest into steem.

Sort:  

Let me shock you, @jonyoudyer, to state that your submission is one major reason why It's difficult for me to invite many people I know to come and join. It will not be possible for me to reward all of them. So, they will get discouraged exactly like you have stated and just leave. Hopefully, hf 21 will take care of this. Thanks for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45