You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cranking Out Mass Amounts of Hand Made Sustainably Sourced SteemGear for SteemCreators Conference In Vegas This Weekend!

in #steem6 years ago

I was invited to come speak at this.
After much consideration I decided to attend next year instead.
You would have been one of the main reasons I went.
Figured I'd rather catch you in Texas for #hotsorshots
Hope you're doing well bud

Sort:  

Yea man its going to be awesome but it is the first one and will be less awesome than the next.

Appreciate the respect and consideration. Would love to do HotsorShots with you also I/we are having a big festival here at @gardenofeden memorial day weekend for 4 days end of may. Consider that maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66