Got My Limited Edition 2017 STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1OZ Silver Round!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)




So I know I'm not the only one around posting about this, but I don't care....this coin is fucking gorgeous!

First off, I'd like to thank and congratulate
@bearone
@phelimint
&
@ejr
for getting these gorgeous coins into the community.


I didn't know about these coins early enough to order one when they were initially offered....but thanks to
@raybrockman
I was able to purchase one from him.


This is actually my first silver purchase ever!
Honestly though, I really just wanted one because this is my first year on steemit.
It's literally the best platform and community I've ever had the honor to be a part of!


Thanks to all those that support me on here.
Thanks to @fyrstikken for creating steemspeak.com
Thanks to @wackou for always supporting #pixelartweekly
Thanks to @shayne for introducing me to steemit.
Thanks to steemit for introducing me to the world of crypto and the wonders of blockchain technology.
Finally, thanks to all you amazing content creators for making this platform as wonderful as it is.
It's because of all of you, that owning this badass coin feels like a badge of honor.







May all those that work for it, complete this journey of minnow to whale!


Steem On!

Sort:  

You really made the right decision to purchase it.

Glad you got it. Congrats on this being your first silver buy.

It is gorgeous!! very special.

the back design on these coins looks awesome wish I would have known about them when they where going on sale

I love the way it looks.

thats so awesome man, cant wait to be able to get one one of these days

i will always support you man!!!

Wow, nice dude, nice !
Congratulations!

Upvoted

Way to rock the true spirit of this neat place!!!

The coin is beautiful. And it is in the hands of a great person.

i want one too :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87