Giving Away Steem To New Users!!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Well I have 15 more steem to give away!
I'm looking for relatively new users (been here at least a couple weeks) that have been steady bringing great content to the community!
If you think you might be one of those or know someone that is...drop a comment down below.
I will pick someone from the comments!
Help keep this going with an upvote and a resteem!
If you comment you MUST upvote and resteem!
Thanks to @sykochica for making this happen!
Image courtesy of @sflaherty

Sort:  

Great initiative to help new users / minnows out.

For those users also looking for a way to boost the amount of STEEM that they own - I'm giving away STEEM via a simple, but fun contest too.

I would love to be considered for this contest. 🙋

@jonny-clearwater -- I can definitely attest to this person's Steemit dreams. She is already living in Panama. I am a bit Jelly.

Thanks @clevercreator for your ongoing support. 💙Sadly, I'm not living the Steemit millionaire lifestyle just yet - I'm still grinding it out like everyone else. But who knows, maybe one day.

have you read @sykochica and @steemitqa -- you can follow the flow from them. And @animal-shelter did a naming contest that caught my eye so that led to a series of blessing for them.

It is best to engage in comments and curate a few articles -- get to know your steemians :)

Steem On. You are appreciated.

Fabulous idea,@jonny-clearwater! Please take a good hard look at the newest member of the Steemit hit parade ... @gypsydanger ... I'm sure you'll agree he deserves to be nominated... And thx again

Upvoted ... Resteemed ... Following

Aloha from Hawai'i Island. I love what you are doing. Here's a sample of my work as a photographer:

Witnessing TONS of Lava Plummet Into the Ocean on Hawai'i Island

"The Firehose"

Steemit Exclusive Post with Photos I haven't published yet!

From January to March lava had been falling out of a lava tube by the tons. It started after the molten rock had reached the ocean in summer of 2016 and formed a delta. That entire delta collapsed into the ocean, around new years eve, taking part of the older cliff with it, revealing the open lava tube with all of it's force.

20170128-untitled-216-7.jpg
Photo © Dynamic Eye Studios

I hope you were able to follow the blue title which is a link to the original post.

Your posts might get interesting
Following

Thanks I'm a weirdo! XD

That is like dumping tons of fiat paper money into crypto currency like steem!

Meee!!
I'm very new and absolutely a minnow!

Welcome Maya from India :-)
I looove India ! I am in love with your country... Already put two picture taken there for the Colorchallenge... :-)

Thanks for the love for my motherland. Most welcome to you too.

Hello, @jonny-clearwater. I'm @gypsydanger. I've only been posting a month. I believe in my content. Please consider me in your contest. Thank you so much!

I can 2nd the vote for @gmuxx
I'm less than a week old here but he's helped me out despite only being here a week longer than me and not knowing me at all.
Top bloke!

Very kind of you to say so @stormriderstudio

You need to resteem also. Thanks

Done 👍

I've been here almost a week . Very nice post and thanks for your offer.
May the force be with me.

Thanks for chance! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84