You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power And How To Activate Its Compound Interest

in #steem6 years ago

It's like the only thing on Steem everyone uses that I haven't dove into yet - Steemauto

But I think this post pushed me over to the good side of the force lol

I try to manually curate the posts and blogs I enjoy and follow but there is so much stuff out there and only 24 hours in a day. Think that tool could help me use up my SP more :)

Appreciate the push sir!

Sort:  

I found it a bit intimidating because it says "if you don't know what you're doing, leave"
I finally did it anyway because until I do, I won't know how it works.
I'm a fan of it now.
@kennyskitchen posted about it

SteemAuto is not the first one: There is SteemVoter and Streemian. But SteemAuto is the youngest and the best. Forget those other twos again, it was just for your information. ;)

If you know who you want to support this will make it much easier AND you earn higher rewards pretty much guaranteed. Like I said, there is tons of micro-managing possible to tweak it for even higher returns. But this is the basic for everyone to make sure that your account is ALWAYS in use and grows your Steem Power (because you get curation rewards in SP).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36