You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iSTEEMd: Providing Transparency Between Bot Owners and Delegators

in #steem6 years ago

Surprise!!! Your bot is one of the best ranked ones on the blockchain!!

And for very good reason.

Yeah man when I saw this I was super excited to see your bot ranked high. So good to know!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I wasn't going to say anything, but yeah I try my best to make sure my bot pays out higher than anyone else. I've actually found that the bigger bots pay out less because they can't fill their rounds. Will be interesting to see how they adjust now that everything is out in the open. :)

it’s been a blast to be a part of so far man. looking forward to what the future brings!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41