Steem - Pulling back to support areas, will it hold?

in #steem6 years ago

Steem pulling back to support areas and likely needs to hold above $3.50ish to keep the upward momentum in tact.

After hitting a high of just over $4.50, steem has pulled back rather quickly.

It now sits back at $3.75.

This coincidences with a market wide pullback, not just steem specifically.

Bitcoin also is trading around $8,900 after spending much time around the $9,300 levels.

Is this nearing the end of the selling, or are we just getting started?

Sincerely hoping for the first...

Sort:  

I miss $4+ STEEM but I have no doubt we’ll be back there soon

i like it your post @jondoe

Daily Chart

Price Pulled Back In A 4 Hr Chart Entry Right Now To Go Long (also RSI above 40)

Will it hold?

If I didn't have steem and wanted in, that's one of my set-ups to get into a trade. I chose that level because I see buy orders there. The buyers got their orders filled as indicated by the last green candle. Let see if there are enough buyer to take out the sellers and break the recent high.

Well said. Good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48