Steem is back!

in #steem7 years ago

It's currently getting up near $4 again!

Well it's at $3.68 to be precise, but I'll take it!

Didn't think this would happen nearly this quickly, but I'm sure glad it is.

It looks like there is a general rise in the altcoin markets right now that is helping boost steem, though it does seem to be outperforming most of the others which is a bit unusual for steem.

It hardly ever outperforms the rest of the market, in fact I don't think I've ever seen it do that.

Maybe this is something to do with SMTs?

Sort:  

steemit in 2018 will have big increases because it has a future

that is the hope

very informative blog for all steem users

Looks like the target is $6.40, I hope this is right!

I like it. Where are you getting this number from?

Click on the link... Apologies though, it's actually gone to $6.44.

There is a slight increase from the market..

It was up near $4.50 a couple minutes ago.

I was hoping for the best, and now stats for Steem and SBD is growing at a decent pace. Thanks for sharing this update.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Yes, hopefully this continues from here. I was surprised by such a large percentage increase starting the new year. Maybe SMTs are part of the rally?

Agreed. Hoping for the more good surprises to come. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46