6 Red Candles in a Row, Time for Green?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

After a nice pop in the price of Steem, it has had a pretty ugly pullback:

Today marks 6 straight red candles on the daily chart. That would mark one of the longest streak of red candles on the daily chart that I can find in basically over a year.

To top that off, you really don't see more than 6 red candles in a row.

That means Steem is likely to pop the next few days. Might be a trading opportunity here for the quick and nimble.

For me, I am just buying and holding till we are well over $2.

Sort:  

You are right
Thank you for sharing it 😊

So far so good.

@jondoe I like your thinking and yes I am a Buy and HODL Steem kind of guy.....

Same here. Hopefully I don't have to hold too long, I am getting old.

yea im waiting :) nice post keep going upvoted and follow

Thank you

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Cool. I like that, I just need a higher vote.

@jondoe So much information thanks for sharing.

Did my information help you?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I like that. How do we make sure every voter has an equal say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57