African Red Congolese

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!
Just making my first post, trying to figure things out.
Thought I would start by sharing a picture of some lovely African Red Congolese, a 100% sativa strain that is highly sought-after and becoming more common in Canada. The floral scent is indescribable and something I would highly recommend if you have the option.
Enjoy!image
image

Sort:  

So was it racy? :) I grew Malawi Gold once, one of the strongest and trippiest African sativas out there. It really made for great party weed, but if you smoked it on a sunny afternoon by yourself you had to prepared for a long walk :)

It's sort of contradictory, usually I don't like sativas so much because they can make me anxious, but the ARC wasn't like that. It was very uplifting, but not breaking into the uncomfortable territory. Kind of like a cup of coffee, gets you charged up and focused! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42