You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @kenmlendez. It's my pleasure to always participate in your contests and your give away contests are such a great opportunity for a good number of steemians in this platform.
JPEG_20180516_194846.jpg
(My picture while promoting steemit)

My name is Munyakazi Jonathan (@jona12) I do study in Uganda but from Rwanda. My life has been so amazing and it's really awesome looking at myself in just few months and the changes that happened to me. Two years back, I didn't have any plan for the future and could just be trying everything that comes my way. I tried agriculture planting cabbages and then after shifting to bee keeping and then after stones in Uganda. I tried all these and had some of bad time and good time. My worse moment was when I had lost all my cabbages due to drought that hit Northern Uganda and my best part was when I really found a small water pump for my plantations.

I would say that I had always wanted to earn some small money as a student and by God's grace I did but couldn't stand for long since I had challenges all facing me up and down, either financial, social, psychological and moral. Well, I still hope for the best in the next season.

I do like mathematics as a student persuing applied statistics. I'm passionate about discovering some hidden truth while doing my research either in the field or using statistical softwares as SPSS, R or STATA.

My life is all amazing and I did found people who really supported me in taugh times. Some even that I've never seen. This made me love people regardless of who they are, tribes or origin. Well in Africa, all these issues happen and all I do is to thank God for every human being all around my life.

Moreover, the precious gift that I would share is that I'm a Christian and I really trust and believe in Jesus Christ. Well, I was trained by my dad and mum and I really treasure that gift. Yeah, it is really hard as we grow up all temptations moving into our lives but I'm thankful that I'm still standing up to now no matter what really stands on my way.

I would share more of myself but in case you are interested in knowing more about me please do not hesitate to contact me on discord @jona12 #3241

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50