TRAVEL VLOG: Day 1 Malaysia! :D

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

TOUCHDOWN MALAYSIA :) Kota Kinabalu

Kota Kinabalu, Sabah Malaysia- a World Heritage Site and the highest mountain in Malaysia.
The mountain I will be staying on for two days.

Mount Kinabalu reminds me of a province in my country the Philippines (Baguio) Since it's cold asf.
It’s been 2 years since I’ve traveled so it’s good that I finally get to relax in a tropical country like mine but still different because of the culture and scenery~
I won’t only be staying on this mountain since I will also explore some cities of Malaysia.
There are actually some Malaysians on this mountain that know how to speak tagalog according to my Malaysian colleague. I will find out soon if they speak it well x)

Here’s a video of my trip going there (DAY ONE) :

These are places I'll go to and activities I'll do:
City viewing
Foot hills
National Park
Sundakan river
Orangutan Rehabilitation Center
Cultural Village
Heritage walk
Night Market
Floating Mosque

I'll keep ya'll posted on this so stay in tune for more ;)

Sort:  

travel to malaysia is very beautiful in seer contents of city in malaysia. very beautiful

Thank you :) I'll enjoy my stay here for sure. Do you have any suggestions of where to visit here? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44