You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 1M User Accounts To 2M Transactions

in #steem6 years ago

Both will be widely successful in my view.

I hope that you're right about this one.

I have an opinion that Steem/BTS should be higher by market cap, as they have proven that they have a working product, and a blockchain that can proccess many transactions.

Sort:  

I agree but pricing action is often based upon marketing....

both STEEM and BTS are not very good at that....

Which I am fine with...they have superior blockchains to most and are leading the way in development.

Too bad many trade and pure hope and dreams. BTS/STEEM have real products and they trade on reality. When the hope and dreams of other products/companies meet reality then their price will adjust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47