You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 1M User Accounts To 2M Transactions

in #steem6 years ago

I'm really looking forward to seeing what the future holds for Steem.

I think it has a bright future.

It has been, by far, the blockchain with most transactions, but it seems like BTS is getting closer and closer (and it passed Steem for a moment, like you said), but I'd say that Steem will prevail in the end.

By the way, where is BTS used?

I haven't heard of it since like a month or two, and it has so many transactions.

Sort:  

Bitshares is basically a DEX so most of its transactions are simply trades.

They have their pegged assets such as BTCUSD which many move in and out of.

There are also some other businesses moving to Bitshares.

As for the comparison with STEEM, they arent really in competition. Both will be widely successful in my view.

Both will be widely successful in my view.

I hope that you're right about this one.

I have an opinion that Steem/BTS should be higher by market cap, as they have proven that they have a working product, and a blockchain that can proccess many transactions.

I agree but pricing action is often based upon marketing....

both STEEM and BTS are not very good at that....

Which I am fine with...they have superior blockchains to most and are leading the way in development.

Too bad many trade and pure hope and dreams. BTS/STEEM have real products and they trade on reality. When the hope and dreams of other products/companies meet reality then their price will adjust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76