You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sync WordPress posts or pages to steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Okay. There are a few things I see now.

  1. When it adds the post to Steem, it's all in "Text", not "Visual" so I can't update it very easily.
  2. There was no option to add tags. It automatically gave the tags of: steemjs and steem.
  3. The pictures come out wrong. Some of them came out double, 1 big, 1 small. I assume those are the ones that I changed the sizes on before posting.
  4. In the places where I use my [smartads], it has: (Unsupported undefined). So my ads do not appear there.
    --
    I do not see anything else wrong at this time.
Sort:  

in #4, your [smartads] belongs to any plugins I guess?
Ok. Thanks for your feedback, I will improve #1, #2 and fix #2.

[smartads] is Google AdSense advertising. It's how I make money on my blogs. I don't know if it's something you can fix or not.

Yah I am finding the solution to solve custom tag in WordPress editor. Maybe, we have to ignore it I am not sure Steemit will support them.

I'm sure that if there is a way, you'll find it. What you have is way better than what I did have ... nothing. I'm not complaining, except it'd be nice if those things were fixed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46