make the best paid post of all Time .Now you have the power to influence the Whales in supernatural ways. ! Here is how you can do it .

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Whales , I’ve used your @Names , I hope you don’t mind While used in ritual for whales invocation

Hi my name is not important . A lot of you know me by my spiritual name . I’m here to let you know how to make the best paid post of all Time . I’m not talking about my post, I’m talking how to make the Wales Upvoting Your post.

Here is how you can do it

Purify yourself before any spell

Dress appropriately. If you have robes , put that on. You are asking the Whale forces for a favor, If there won't be anyone around, you can perform the ritual in nude.

Setup a circle to perform your ritual. focus your dedication to a specific Whale , or some combination of these Whales . You will perform your ritual within the circle


Take the @names from the biggest Wales on Steemit , sure you’re free to use any names you like

Invoke the Whale . Verbally call on his name . @name

For each spell, write a short verse describing your wish and spell the @Name of the Whale

@name My post is awesome. My post is more awesome than all other trending post combined,
than again @name You love this post.

in a couple of minutes , the biggest Steemit Whales will realized that your post is awesome than all other post combined

Now you have the power to influence the Whales in supernatural ways.

here is all whales @names

https://steemit.com/tag/@johnsarris/xepsw4gxghkebxhsxynh6zkekh6

Sort:  

hahaha , oh well oh well ....

I tried this....didnt work...I think I was doing something wrong?

Purify yourself before any spell.. eat some salt...

Aw you lost my vote at Demonic whales. Called them legends and no Demonic stuff please even for jokes.

hahaha ....i fix it ...

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 91%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72