You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benkalashnikov Fund - Earn Money With Me For Charity Projects!

in #steem6 years ago

Amazing goals you have there @benkalashnikov. At first, I was reading and it touched my heart because of how you set up to help those less fortunate than yourself. Than i read you will distribute the money amongst your followers which made my jaw drop. I've never seen anybody do this. If I understood correctly, you will post every trade you make with the stop losses and entries etc, so i can for instance follow you and do the same? And do you really think its possible to make cc 100.000$ in 3 months from a 1000$? Because if that is true i will commit to doing the same. I would follow your moves, be transparent with it and in the end I would give half to charities. The problem is right now i do not have any money beside covering my living expenses, but i think i could probably borrow maybe 500$ from friends. Anyways hit me up and talk with me, i love this jouerny you want to embark on and i want to join you. I also have a single mom relative that lives in another country in a bad financial and health situation and with my profits (that would stay after i would give half to charity) i would help her. My ultimate goal would be to learn these techniques for myself, to see how it works and in the process help others and distribute this wealth that crypto seems to offer us. Can't imagine a better thing to do. Im really excited to hear your feedback.

Sort:  

Hi Johnny, thank you!! Glad you apreciate this idea and I hope I can inspire many others to do the same. The example with $100,000 is just to get a better understanding on how the splits would work. I doubt that I would be able to make that kind of profits with just $1,000 in a bear market. But nothing is impossible and things could change :) I would not advise you to borrow any money to trade. Only invest money that you can afford to lose. I hope I can bring value by showing my thought processes and analyses and help you and many others to become better traders. I'm sorry to hear about your mom and I hope she'll get better soon!

Awesome man, thank you for your clear explanation. I appreciate it. Well you've got my support and I'll follow you to get a better understanding of trading and maybe one day be in the position where I will do the same. Much love to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45