You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Compelling Reasons to Enable "Perpetual EDIT" for Content Creators

in #steem7 years ago

ha ha... Have people remarked on your consistency? You have been after this, creatr, for as long as I can remember and I'm surprised, in a way, that it hasn't happened. You presented many cogent reasons but no one seems to have taken leadership in this matter. It's not that you've been refuted, but your initiative seems stalled. I think that merits as much attention as the fact that no one has picked and ran with your idea ( although, pre-hardfork 19, they intended to do this very thing. So, what's the real reason for the delay? That's the question

Sort:  

I think being ignored is worse than being refuted... :(

My inference is that very few, if any, who matter, are seeing my appeals.

Regarding consistency, I think friend @lydon-sipe had one of the most encouraging comments for me here.

Thanks, friend, for contemplating my distressing plight! :D

I hear you...at least lydon's comment was encouraging :)

Your comments are always encouraging. That you "show up" here and comment always blesses me. ;)

I know this is dear to your heart - it sucks that it's taking time, but I think it will ultimately happen...in out lifetime :)

In our lifetime? Hahahahaha! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32