You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential Targets for Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Well, I'd love to see a return of 2017 but I suppose I'm one of the faithful that have endured the downturn of the last two years, although I had to power down considerably to pay for my on-line costs maintaining my site, domain name and assorted other expenses. But in the last six months I've powered up again at 100% until recently when i defaulted to my usual 50/50 split. I agree that steem is going to experience a big upturn on the coat tails of bitcoin which has been depressed I think because of a strong American economy...but unfortunately, for you and my other American friends that booming economy is coming to an end. Speculation in alt coins and bitcoin in particular is about to begin...in earnest, peaking I think by next Christmas. We'll see soon enough if my prognostications are true, lol

Sort:  

Lol, that we shall. Much to come in the near future it seems. Kudos to you for continuing to write in the downturn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48