You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Save Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hmmmm.....we get told what we can write about??? And if i choose to write off topic....I get downvotes? Why not simply set up a bunch of bots to post trending topics for us? I mean if we are going to program in intelligence to determine what we "can" be awarded for...why not just have it write the posts?

I don't know brother. I always thought this place was as close to decentralised as we can find online. And this sounds like a whole lot of centralizing. I do HIGHLY appreciate the fact that you are looking to help solve problems. And for that i thank you a thousand times. Keep at it! I am doing the same. But my direction is looking for real world uses of an immutable ledger known as steem. I wish you the best in your travels dearest friend!🤗
EDIT: I saw your tags after reading though the comments.(lots of good, passionate ones, people love Steem.)
Seiousnotserious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78