Sort:  

I did say he was a commie - how demented can you be?

if you want to earn some upvotes from marky you better post on his blog , and stop being so obsessed with commies its bad for your health

Commies are bad for everyone's health

@prle is not my account I already told you that

...you're the only person i've pissed off to the point of you starting a flagging war, and then this bot description is written in Russian, and does nothing but downvote me, nothing else....with a communist sign on the header.
You write code for bots and have some.
Logic...

again , its not my account . there is lot of open source bots that are available to everyone ...

...thank you for the reply, and the support in upvoting some posts - to prove the point. Appreciated.
I retract my accusation.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67