You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Open Letter To Justin

in #steem4 years ago

Dan, absolutely. I agree with your open letter. I would encourage Tron Overlord Justin Sun to apologize but I may not go as far as to ask Roy Liu and Tron in general to retract sock puppet accounts, bot profiles, but instead to persuade to crypto exchange websites to power down Steem they acquired, temporarily borrowed, or stolen, or whatever people want to call whatever actions that were taken.

Robbery

I call it theft. People tell me it was not robbery. But Tron was indirectly stealing in a way. Of course, banks do this kind of thing but shouldn't.

Witnesses

Well, let me peddle my bike backwards and say maybe I would want Tron to turn off their sock puppet witness accounts, I mean Steem accounts that accounts voter for to be witnesses. If I wanted to be a witness, would I go somewhere and press a button or do something?

Remove Tron Witnesses

I don't know what the details are, but perhaps Tron witnesses could press that button to turn that off to discontinue from being witnesses. But Tron will probably not comply.

Funny Feeling

I've tried to like Ned Scott of Steemit but have had a funny feeling about him. I had a funny feeling about Tron when I first heard about it but have tried to keep an open mind. If Tron truly uses blockchain technology, then I do wish it the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97