Sort:  

Where are they?

And what proportion would you really want here? Many of them are kooks you wouldn't want to associate with.

I am one of them. Just ask around. I was banned many places. So many people are writing about it. The fake news is lying to you and you are falling for the fake news, good for you.

I know some people are being banned from mainstream platforms, perhaps many in total. But how many are on Steem? I've been trying to get YouTubers who complain about being shadow banned on YouTube and who know people who have been banned to join Steem (DTube) but all I've got is total silence.

I congratulate you on finding Steem.

Thanks. In the next year, hopefully we will be up to two million accounts for Steem, as of 2020, at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55