Do you think you can or you can't?

in #steem6 years ago

a09b66a2-202a-4b00-97b4-475f3bc367b4.jpeg


A famous quote by Henry Ford: “Whether You Think You Can Or Think You Can’t, You’re Right.”
What is your opinion about this? Do you think you can or do you think you can't most of the time? Comment below.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think, I can most of the times.

@nihar1969, thank you for telling us that you can.

Don't let fear or insecurity stop you from trying new things.

Exactly. It expends the same amount of energy. So, might as well believe you can do it, and... surround yourself the others that think you can do it as well.

Thank you @transformed for giving us your thoughts about this quote.

You're always inspiring Joe.

I can always!

That's great to hear @jamal-kan!

I know I can! It’s all about confidence. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56